Logo PPCIS PPCIS - Programa de Pós Graduação em Ciências Sociais

Idiomas

Corpo Permanente

 

Bernardo Medeiros Ferreira da Silva bernardofsilva@gmail.com
Cecilia Loreto Mariz marizcecilia@gmail.com
Clara Maria de Oliveira Araújo claramaria.araujo@gmail.com
Clarice Ehlers Peixoto peixotoclarice@gmail.com
Claudia Barcellos Rezende cbrezende@bighost.com.br
Doriam Luis Borges de Melo doriamb@gmail.com
Helena Maria Bomeny Garchet helena.bomeny@hotmail.com
João Trajano de Lima Sento-Sé joaotrajano@uol.com.br
José Ignacio Cano Gestoso ignaciocano62@gmail.com
Lia de Mattos Rocha liarocha08@gmail.com
Márcia da Silva Pereira Leite marciadasilvapereiraleite@gmail.com
Márcia de Vasconcelos Contins Gonçalves mcontins@terra.com.br
Maria Claudia Pereira Coelho mccoelho@bighost.com.br
Maria Josefina Gabriel Sant´Anna maseanna@gmail.com
Myrian Sepúlveda dos Santos myrian.sepulveda.santos@gmail.com
Patrícia Birman patriciabirman@gmail.com
Paula Lacerda lacerdapaula@gmail.com
Paulo Mesquita D´Avila Filho paulodavilafilho@gmail.com
Roberta Sampaio Guimarães guimaraes_45@yahoo.com.br
Sandra Maria Corrêa de Sá Carneiro sandrasacarneiro@uol.com.br